SLEEPING WITH SIRENS Release Music Video for Title Track of New Album How It Feels To Be Lost

The wait is over! How It Feels To Be Lost, the highly anticipated, sixth studio album from gold certified band, Sleeping With Sirens is out now on Sumerian Records.

As if the release of the new album wasn’t enough, Sleeping With Sirens have also dropped their brand new music video for the album’s title track. Watch “How It Feels To Be Lost.”

How It Feels To Be Lost has been heralded as a major return to the band’s earlier, heavier form. The band have released three tracks from the record so far, “Leave It All Behind,” “Break Me Down” and “Agree To Disagree.” Combined, these tracks have clocked up over 6 million streams on Spotify, 3.3 million views on Youtube and have been featured on flagship streaming playlists including Spotify’s ‘Rock This’ and ‘New Core’, Amazon Music’s ‘Rock Scene’ as well as being included on Apple Music’s ‘Breaking Hard Rock’, Spotify’s ‘New Music Friday’ & ‘Kickass Metal’ and Deezer’s ‘Heavy New Rock’.