ALESTORM Releases Official Video “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew”

The notorious Pirate Kings ALESTORM release their long-awaited long-player Curse Of The Crystal Coconut today via Napalm Records! In addition, they present...

LAMB OF GOD Reveals Blistering Fourth Single “Routes”

LAMB OF GOD has released “Routes,” the fourth single from their June 19 self-titled Epic Records release, featuring a guest appearance from Testament vocalist Chuck Billy. “Routes” was lyrically inspired by vocalist D. Randall Blythe’s time alongside native peoples at the Standing Rock Sioux Reservation in North Dakota during the No DAPL movement.

ATTILA Drops New Song “Cancelled”

Atlanta's ATTILA just dropped their latest irreverent banger entitled “Cancelled.”

MOONSPELL to Re-Release Definitive Album The Butterfly Effect

Out August 7, 2020 via Napalm Records Recorded at London’s Trident Studios in 1999, MOONSPELL’s fourth album, The...

BEHEMOTH Launches New Single “Evoe”

Today, Behemoth has released a new EP, A Forest, digitally worldwide (with additional physical copies available for purchase). For a preview of this 4-track collection, the new single, “Evoe”, can be heard here. Frontman Nergal comments: “‘Evoe’ and ‘Shadows Ov Ea Cast Upon Golgotha’ are two brand new, unheard songs…

DEATH VALLEY GIRLS Return with Breakthrough!

Death Valley Girls return with Breakthrough! out June 12th on Suicide Squeeze Records, the EP’s title track, an Atomic Rooster cover, is out now. “Breakthrough” is a song we were super into then became obsessed with once we found the lyrics! They are about breaking free from an invisible prison.”

DEAD POSEY Announce Malfunction EP

Los Angeles based rock duo Dead Posey have announced the release of their new EP, Malfunction. The 4 track collection will be...

RAVEN BLACK Reveals Lyric Video for Personal New Track “Darkest Pit”

Theatrical metal band RAVEN BLACK has revealed a new video for the song “Darkest Pit,” from their upcoming third album, The Key. “Darkest Pit” is a very personal song for RAVEN BLACK, as it was written by vocalist Raven specially for one the band’s own Rejects who was struggling with a dark period in his life.

THE SWORD Releases Rarity “Daughter of Dawn”

Austin, TX heavy rockers, The Sword have released a rare deep-cut, “Daughter of Dawn,” from their upcoming career spanning compilation releases Chronology...

AMARIONETTE Releases “Golden Without You” Lyric Video

Las Vegas rockers Amarionette have announced their debut album. Sunset on This Generation is set for release on July 10th and comes as the follow up to 2019’s Evolution EP. The band has also premiered a new track, “Golden Without You.” Amarionette’s intricate and nostalgia drenched sound is a unique blend of alternative rock, splashed with synth pop vibes and nods to heavier, post-hardcore influence.