TOMAHAWK Returns with “Business Casual” from New Album Tonic Immobility

Tomahawk, the rock band featuring Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard/Unsemble), Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle/Fantômas), Mike Patton (Faith No More/Mr. Bungle, etc.) and John Stanier (Helmet/Battles), returns with its first full-length album in eight years, the highly-anticipated Tonic Immobility.

Tyler Reddick to Kick Off Playoff Push with Star Power of KILLSWITCH ENGAGE

Tyler Reddick and the No. 2 Richard Childress Racing team will enter the opening race of the 2019 NASCAR XfinitySeries Playoffs with a big...

FULL TERROR ASSAULT OPEN AIR FESTIVAL Returns with Exodus, M.O.D., General Surgery and More

Full Terror Assault Open Air Festival 2020 (FTA) has revealed Exodus, M.O.D., General Surgery, Ground and Shock Narcotic as the first bands confirmed for the sixth...

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE Release Powerful “I Am Broken Too” Video

Grammy-nominated and Gold-selling hard rock heavyweights Killswitch Engage have just dropped the video for “I Am Broken Too.” The full-concept video was directed by Kyle Cogan and Zack Stauffer of SIMIAN.LA(A Perfect Circle, Breaking Benjamin) and was shot in the Los Angeles area.

CADAVER Releases Music Video for Second Single “Reborn”

Back with a vengeance and hell-bent on destruction, Norwegian death metallers, CADAVER, are back in business and ready to reign. Edder & Bile, the first full length from this band’s new incarnation of Anders Odden’s original, extreme metal vision, will be released on November 27th via Nuclear Blast Records.

DEAD POET SOCIETY Drops New Song “.loveyoulikethat.”

Los Angeles based alt-rock band DEAD POET SOCIETY will release their debut full-length -!- (said as The Exclamation Album) on March 12, 2021. The band just shared the new song “.loveyoulikethat.”

HUMAN IMPACT Release “Contact” Band Donating Proceeds to NYC COVID-19 Emergency Relief Fund

Following the release of their debut self-titled album, Human Impact have continued writing and recording additional songs they will be releasing over the coming months. The first of those new singles, “Contact,” was written and recorded shortly before the outbreak of COVID-19.

PERIPHERY Release “Chvrch Bvrner” Video Ahead of North American Tour

Periphery, who kick off their HAIL STAN: North American 2019 tour on Sept. 9, have released a video for “CHVRCH BURNER.” “Our video for ‘CHVRCH BVRNER’ is a bit of a strange concept,” says Jake Bowen. “It’s one where kids grow up too fast and the irresistible power of money converge…

EMPEROR Announces Livestream Event “A Night of Emperial Wrath 2021”

Emperor announces official livestream event “A Night Of Emperial Wrath 2021” to mark 30 years since their formation. “A Night of Emperial Wrath 2021” is set to take place on May 23 and will include guest appearances from ex-members Mortiis and Faust.

MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE Announces First US Tour in Nine Years

After performing a sold-out show at the landmark Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles on December 20, 2019, My Chemical Romance has announced a...