ONCE HUMAN Release New Single “Sledgehammer”

Once Human have released their new song “Sledgehammer” as well as an accompanying video. A first hint to a new album which will be...

KNOTFEST Announces Inaugural Knotfest At Sea Cruise

Knotfest, the music and lifestyle phenomenon created by multi-platinum, genre defining metal band, Slipknot, has announced its first ever cruise event, Knotfest At Sea....

OZZY OSBOURNE to be Joined By MARILYN MANSON for Rescheduled North American Dates

When OZZY OSBOURNE relaunches his “NO MORE TOURS 2” in 2020, he’ll be joined by special guest MARILYN MANSON for the North...

MINISTRY’s The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste Celebrates 30th Anniversary Today with...

Today, November 14, Ministry marks another important milestone with the 30th anniversary of revolutionary album The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To...

MORTIIS Releases Album Teaser for Spirit of Rebellion

Recently the undisputed inventor of dungeon synth, MORTIIS, has announced the release of Spirit Of Rebellion, a re-interpreted expansion and continuation of the 1994 Era I classic Ånden som Gjorde Opprør. Spirit Of Rebellion is penned for release on 24th January 2020 via Omnipresence Productions / Dead Seed Productions. Today MORTIIS unleashes a brand new album teaser for Spirit Of Rebellion.

DANCE GAVIN DANCE Announce The Spring 2020 Headline Tour

Genre defining post hardcore five piece Dance Gavin Dance has announced a huge North American headline run with special guests Animals As...

Synthpunk Duo CURSE Premieres “Cassini” Video

Following the release of Metamorphism—the third LP by Baltimore’s synthpunk/doomwave duo CURSE—via Fake Crab Records in late October, a new video for the album’s “Cassini” has been issued. The premiere takes place as CURSE continues their massive tour in support of the album, now in its final two weeks.

IN THIS MOMENT Announce Spring 2020 Headline Tour with BLACK VEIL BRIDES

In This Moment have announced their first tour plans for 2020. The band will hit the road this spring on a headline...

TSUNAMI BOMB’s First Album in 15 Years Is Out Now on Alternative Tentacles

Northern California’s punk rock cult favorites Tsunami Bomb are back with The Spine That Binds, their first new LP in 15 years. The LP, which was produced by the band and mixed by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Joyce Manor, Jeff Rosenstock), is out now on Alternative Tentacles.

ART OF SHOCK Signs with Century Media Records

Los Angeles based metal band Art Of Shock announce signing to Century Media Records. To celebrate, the band has just released its new track “I Cast A Shadow” off the forthcoming album Dark Angeles. Listen to the first song off of the new LP.