COLD Return with New Album The Things We Can’t Stop and Video for “Shine”

Alternative Rockers Cold have announced a September 13th release date for their sixth studio album and Napalm Records debut The Things We Can’t Stop. Of the song “Shine,” frontman Scooter Ward says “It’s about dealing with physical abuse at home and becoming triumphant over bullying.”

3TEETH Cover Foster The People’s “Pumped Up Kicks”

3TEETH, who are a week away from the release of their Century Media/RED debut, METAWAR, cover Foster The People’s “Pumped Up Kicks,” highlighting the song’s commentary on school shootings in blistering new video.

THE POWER OF THE RIFF Returns to Los Angeles in August

THE POWER OF THE RIFF returns to Los Angeles this summer with a special one-day event. The festivities will take place Saturday, August...

CULT LEADER Release Chilling New Video for “A Patient Man”

Last year, SLC outfit Cult Leader released their shapeshifting, genre bending album A Patient Man to universal acclaim. Claustrophobic in theme and ambitious in scope, the album marked the band’s most adventurous chapters. In the midst of a UK + European tour, Cult Leader have unveiled a stark and disquieting new video to accompany the album’s titular track.

LINGUA IGNOTA Unveils New Single, Announces Additional Tour Dates

On her new album CALIGULA, Lingua Ignota takes Kristin Hayter’s vision to a new level of grandeur, purging her and vengeful audial vision going beyond...

BETRAYING THE MARTYRS Releases New Single, Music Video and Album Details

French deathcore heavyweights BETRAYING THE MARTYRS recently teased the upcoming release of their fourth full-length studio album, Rapture, preparing fans for what they describe as their “ultimate” album. Today,...

ANDY BIERSACK to Appear at San Diego Comic Con on July 18th

With the acclaimed release of his debut comic book The Ghost Of Ohio in partnership with Z2 Comics, Andy Biersack (Black Veil Brides, Andy Black)...

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE Announce Atonement + Listen to New Song “Unleashed”

Grammy-nominated and Gold-selling hard rock heavyweights Killswitch Engage have announced their eighth album Atonement, out August 16 on Metal Blade Records. The album is available for pre-order here. The band has also shared the first song “Unleashed,” which premiered on SiriusXM’s Liquid Metal and Octane. Watch the visualizer for the song.

INKCARCERATION Music and Tattoo Festival Reveals Daily Set Times and Stages

The INKCARCERATION Music and Tattoo Festival will return to the historic Ohio State Reformatory, a.k.a. Shawshank Prison, in Mansfield, OH, on July 12, 13 and 14! This year’s massive line-up will be led by none other than colossal rock bands Shinedown, Godsmack and Five Finger Death Punch.

UPON A BURNING BODY Announce Headlining Tour

UPON A BURNING BODY are bringing the hostility to the masses on their upcoming Aug/Sept headlining tour, which also features Of Virtue...