The VANS WARPED TOUR Announces 25th Anniversary Lineups

The Vans Warped Tour, presented by Journeys®, announces the lineups for its bi-costal 25th Anniversary events that celebrate the final showcase of the tour’s...

COKIE THE CLOWN to Release New Album, You’re Welcome, via Fat Wreck Chords on...

Cokie The Clown, Fat Mike’s alter ego, has completed his first full-length album, You’re Welcome, and it will be available on April 26th. The nearly...

NOTHING Announce Spirit of the Stairs – B-Sides & Rarities

Philadelphia’s critically acclaimed NOTHING return with Spirit of the Stairs – B-Sides & Rarities, a collection of tracks spanning the band’s career at the forefront of independent rock. Previously unavailable...

DEAFHEAVEN Release New Song “Black Brick.” Co-Headlining Tour with BARONESS Begins March 8

Today, GRAMMY nominated metal band Deafheaven release a new song titled “Black Brick.” The track is a B-side from their latest album Ordinary Corrupt Human Love. WhileOrdinary Corrupt Human Love was lauded for its avant-garde approach, “Black Brick” sees Deafheaven performing at their heaviest yet.

I PREVAIL to release Trauma on March 29. Videos for “Bow Down” & “Breaking...

After generating nearly half-a-billion streams, going gold in a climate where that achievement is becoming more and more rare, and launching a two year...

SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION to release Humans Are Broken this Friday

Eindhoven based death metal squad Sisters of Suffocation are here to bring us the best of both worlds: the raw and primal force of old school...

KORN and ALICE IN CHAINS Announce Summer Co-Headline Tour with UNDEROATH

Hard rock legends KORN and ALICE IN CHAINS have announced an epic co-headline amphitheater tour across North America this summer. UNDEROATH will join as special guest on all...

MARK MORTON Drops New Song “Save Defiance” Featuring Myles Kennedy

Mark Morton, the prolific guitarist of Lamb of God, has released the song “Save Defiance.” The track features vocalist Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge and Slash Featuring...

DAYSHELL Debuts Music Video for New Melodic Metal Anthem “Pressure”

After vocalist/guitarist Shayley Bourget departed from metalcore giants OF MICE & MEN in 2012 and subsequently took some much-needed time off due to personal and health issues, he returned with melodic metal project DAYSHELL.

COMBICHRIST Reveals New Album Release Date & Art + Adds International Tour Dates

Electro-industrial metal leaders COMBICHRIST are thrilled to announce more details regarding their upcoming ninth full-length album, One Fire, scheduled for release on June 7, 2019 via Out Of Line Music.