THE SISTERS OF MERCY, Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles, CA, 05.23.2023

The legendary Hollywood Palladium was alive with the hypnotic sounds of The Sisters of Mercy. The second show we attended was extraordinary, and it was one to take everyone’s breath away with a very special guest.

Uprising UK Alt-Metal Unit VEXED Unleashes Second Single “X my <3 (Hope to die)”...

Fierce “X my <3 (Hope to die)” deals with the eternal question of what happens after death, and the idea that it should be okay to never get this answer. Vocalist Megan Targett’s vicious growls kick right in after the lurking intro.

Exclusive Premiere: PLAINVIEW Unleashes New Single “His & Hearse” Featuring Rivals’ Kalie Wolfe

WATCH THE EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE OF THE LYRIC VIDEO FOR “HIS & HEARSE FROM PLAINVIEW ONLY ON OUTURN.COM “His and Hearse” is an energetic telling of a macabre love story between a mortician and her ‘patient.’

BLESSTHEFALL Returns with New Single and Music Video “Wake the Dead”

BLESSTHEFALL is back after going on hiatus with no explanation in 2020. The new single is out now and the music video premieres tomorrow, May 24th.

Modern Symphonic Metal Icons KAMELOT Reveal Enchanting Music Video for New Track “New Babylon” 

Today, the band is thrilled to reveal an exciting new live music video for the new fan-favorite anthem “New Babylon,” featuring none other than the enchanting Melissa Bonny.

TYPE O NEGATIVE Unveils New AI Generated Music Video for “Halloween in Heaven” for...

Today, TYPE O NEGATIVE is unveiling a darkly captivating treat for World Goth Day! Immerse yourself in the ethereal realm of “Halloween in Heaven” as AI breathes new life into the track.

THE WORD ALIVE Shares Their Trailblazing Single “Strange Love”

The Word Alive is sharing the band’s frenzied new track, “Strange Love,” produced by Hiram Hernandez (As I Lay Dying, AVOID) and is out today via Thriller Records. 

Influences & Essentials: THULCANDRA

Blackened death metal force Thulcandra will release their fifth studio album on May 19, 2023, entitled Hail The Abyss, via Napalm Records. Guitarist/vocalist Steffen Kummerer tells us his biggest influences and Thulcandra essential songs to hear.

SEVENDUST Unleashes Debut Single and Music Video for “Everything” from Upcoming Album Truth Killer

With excitement brewing after the release of their teaser track, “Fence,” GRAMMY® Award-nominated SEVENDUST are back with “Everything,” the debut single from Truth Killer.

Groove Metal Icons DEVILDRIVER Reveal Aggressive New Single “This Relationship, Broken” and Music Video 

After much anticipation from fans, groove metal kings DEVILDRIVER will finally drop their 10th album and part two of their Dealing With Demons saga, Dealing With Demons Vol. II, this Friday, May 12 via Napalm Records.