Industrial Metal Trio REALIZE Shares “Melted Base” Video

Arizona’s REALIZE channels Godflesh, Nailbomb, and Meathook Seed with their sophomore full-length, Machine Violence, assembling an abrasive and hyper-aggressive take on industrial metal. In advance of the record’s September 25th release via Relapse Records, today the band unveils a video accompaniment to the track “Melted Base.”

Machine Violence will be released on CD, LP, and digital formats. Physical preorders are available HERE and digital downloads/streaming services HERE.

REALIZE, featuring Kyle Kennedy (Sex Prisoner), Matt Underwood (Sex Prisoner), and Matt Mutterperl (North and Languish), amalgamates crushing metal riffs with driving, yet often unorthodox industrial rhythms and dissonant noise.