CHUNK! NO, CAPTAIN CHUNK! Shares “Complete You” Video

CHUNK! NO, CAPTAIN CHUNK! — Bertrand Poncet, vocals; Éric Poncet, guitar; Paul Cordebard, guitar; Mathias Rigal, bass; and Bastien Lafaye, drums —has released their fourth album Gone Are The Good Days, today, July 30 on Fearless Records. The album is a master class in easycore — singalongs, moshy breakdowns, and a good time energy and vibe that are emitted in every note.

The band has also shared the video for “Complete You.” The song features AJ Perdomo of The Dangerous Summer.

“We are so excited to finally reveal our latest album Gone Are The Good Days to the world,” the band says. “We put all our energy into this record. We took the time to perfect each track, paying attention to every detail. This album represents by far our biggest artistic effort to date, and we are very proud of it! We hope you enjoyed the singles released over the past few months. But now that this album is out, we encourage you to dive into this 12 song track listing in order, without skipping a song, to experience it the way it was intended.”

But most importantly, the band says, “May this album be the soundtrack to your summer.”