BLOODBATHER Shares Video of Title Track for New Silence EP

Broward County, Florida based metal band Bloodbather Kyler Millo [vocals, bass] and Salem Vex [guitar, synths] — will release their new EP Silence on October 9 via Rise Records. The EP will include the two standalone singles the duo released earlier this year.

The band has shared the video for the title track. “‘Silence’ is about being manipulated for a long time and realizing it, but not really having the power to retaliate at the time, which then pressures you to become stronger to overcome this oppressive figure,” Kyler shares about the uncompromisingly brutal track.