SUICIDAL ANGELS Release First Album Trailer

The new album from Greek thrash metal tank SUICIDAL ANGELS will be entitled Years of Aggression. The follow-up to their highly acclaimed 2016 album, Division of Blood will be released on August 9th, 2019 via NoiseArt Records.   

Today, the band has unleashed the first album trailer from the upcoming record.   

The lyric video of the first digital single “Born of Hate” can be seen here: 

The band states, “The time has come, the battle has begun! Put on your bullet belts and join us in the madness of the Years of Aggression!” Pre-order the album here:

Years of Aggression Tracklisting: 
1. Endless War 
2. Born of Hate 
3. Years of Aggression  
4. Bloody Ground 
5. D.I.V.A  
6. From all the One 
7. Order of Death 
8. The Roof of Rats 
9. The Sacred dance with Chaos   

Founding member, guitarist and singer Nick Melissourgos has prepared the songs, which were subsequently recorded in the Zero Gravity Studios in Athens, Greece, and, in case of the drums, in the Soundlodge Studios in Papenburg, Germany. The album was produced by the band itself, which has for the first time in years a consistent lineup, making them stronger than ever before. Nine songs, driven by irrepressible rage, were finally mixed by Jens Bogren at the Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden, and mastered by Tony Lindgren.