MISERY SIGNALS Releases New Video “River King”

Don’t call it a comeback, they’ve been here for years! Revered metalcore trailblazers MISERY SIGNALS are mounting a major resurgence in 2020 with the release of their highly anticipated, self-released fourth studio album, Ultraviolet, on August 7th. Today, the band has revealed the record’s second single, “River King,” which is available now on digital services.

PRE-ORDER ULTRAVIOLET: https://orcd.co/miserysignalsultraviolet

MISERY SIGNALS’ upcoming record, Ultraviolet, marks the return of all founding members Ryan Morgan (guitar), Branden Morgan (drums), Jesse Zaraska (vocals), Stu Ross (guitar), and Kyle Johnson (bass). The band spent the last few years writing and recording one of their finest releases yet and a true return to form, drawing on a resuscitated storm of creativity and camaraderie not witnessed since their debut Of Malice and the Magnum Heart.