DARK TRANQUILLITY Shares New Song “Identical To None”

Melodic death metal pioneers DARK TRANQUILLITY will release their 12th album Moment on November 20 via Century Media. Moment is available for pre-order here. The album will be available as a digipak, black LP, silver LP, and CD jewel case.

The band has shared the new song “Identical to None.”

“This one is a celebration of diversity and a condemnation of nearsighted division,” the band says.