Today, Support Artists Impacted By the Covid-19 Pandemic on BANDCAMP

Bandcamp is waiving its revenue share on sales today (Friday, March 20th, from midnight to midnight Pacific Time), and rallying the Bandcamp community to put much needed money directly into artists’ pockets.

KILL THE LIGHTS Share Video for New Song “Plagues”

New Fearless Records signing Kill The Lights, which features former members of Bullet For My Valentine and Throw the Fight, have shared the video for the new song “Plagues.” Watch the video for the anthemic song, which will have you pumping your fists in the air thanks to the unforgettable, singalong chorus,thunderous rhythms, militaristic percussion, crackling solos, and pummeling breakdown.

MINISTRY Releases New Single “Alert Level (Quarantined Mix)”

With a new election on the horizon and America still on the brink, Ministry’s Al Jourgensen has re-entered the studio to create his missives that will become material for a to-be-announced new album on Nuclear Blast Records. The first taste comes today with the bold new track “Alert Level” accompanied by a provocative lyric video, created by Agent Ogden.

ICE NINE KILLS Releases “Jason’s Mom” to Celebrate Friday The 13th Anniversary

During the mammoth #FearlessAtHome live stream event that took place earlier today, horror themed theatricore outfit, ICE NINE KILLS celebrated the 40th Anniversary of...

EXCLUSIVE: PERPETUAL DOOM (All That Remains, TV’s Ghost Hunters/Ghost Nation, Split Shift) Announces Reunion...

Perpetual Doom, a western Massachusetts metal staple, had called it a day in 2000. Phil Labonte went on to Shadows Fall and then All That Remains, Ken Robert and William Brault to Split Shift, and Steve Gonsalves went on to star on TV’s Ghost Hunters. 20 years later, the band is back and ready to revisit their death metal past.

LOYALTY TO ME Premiere Music Video for “The Rest”

New Jersey emo quintet Loyalty To Me have premiered new music video for “The Rest.” The track is taken from the East Coast alternative rockers’ debut EP Clash // Coexist, out now worldwide. The East Coast outfit have broken onto the scene in the past 18 months, delivering an intricate, smart and punchy collection of singles, nodding to an array of influences from across alternative rock, punk, and emo.

KILL THE LIGHTS Cover Classic Testament Track

New Fearless Records signing Kill The Lights, which features former members of Bullet For My Valentine and Throw the Fight, have shared their cover of Testament’s 1988 released classic thrash anthem “Into the Pit.”

Deathtronica Duo LUNA13 Releases Video for Cover of Katy Perry’s “Dark Horse”

Hailed as “the bass music scene’s Slayer,” dark lord duo LUNA13 looks to spread their devilish delights in 2020 by signing to indie label...

POWERWOLF Release “Blessed & Possessed” Lyric Video

While storming the official German album charts with a Best Of album at a phenomenal position of #2, POWERWOLF prove, metal is alive, healthy...

PALAYE ROYALE Releases Cover of “Mad World”

PALAYE ROYALE have today released a brilliantly haunting, cover of the Tears For Fears smash hit, “Mad World.” Despite the original being released nearly...